Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9930 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Amazing cake and fresh flowers.

    KitKat Gems Extravaganza - Combo of half kg Kitkat gems cake with 10 red roses bunch

    KitKat Gems Extravaganza

    5

    They provided me with an amazing cake and flowers. They delivered on time

    4 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Hello,

    Pistachio Mango Cake

    Pistachio Mango Cake

    5

    Just wanted to thank you for making an amazing cake for my collegue birthday. It looked very nice and tasted perfect, all my friends loved the cake. We will be visiting you soon for another order.

    6 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Most satisfied

    Half Kg Butter Scotch Cake

    Butterscotch Deliciousness

    5

    I'm very thankful to flowerera for delivery this order.its too late but u guys did ur job and very thankful to that delivery boy who came again at night 11.30 and deliverd this order. U people made my mother birth Day special. Thanks again

    6 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • AWESOME EXPERIENCE

    Deluxe Temptations - Combo of half kg Black Forest cake, 12 red roses and teddy

    Deluxe Temptations

    4

    THIS WAS MY FIRST ONLINE ORDER OF CAKE AND BOUQUET. AND THE QUALITY OF BOTH PRODUCT WAS JUST AWESOME AND DELIVERY WAS JUST ON TIME.

    7 days ago from CHANDIGARH

    Recommends

  • Made my day

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    20 Mix Roses Bouquet

    Mothers Day Roses

    5
    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    3
    cadbury celebration

    Cadbury Celebrations Pack (114gm)

    4

    My gf was so happy she had best birthday ever thank you

    8 days ago from BIKANER

    Recommends

  • Very Proficient

    Send Large Teddy Bear gift with flowers

    Large Teddy Bear (12")

    5
    Blissful Gift Combo of half kg chocolate truffle cake and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Blissful Gift Combo

    5

    Ordered Blissful Gift Combo for my aunt. The cake was yummy and the flowers+plants were fresh. Thank you Floweraura :)

    8 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • Nice & Professional service

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    it was first time for me and was a good decision to select Floweraura for quick and on time delivery of flower to my loved one with surprise to them! Great Service with customer empathy !!!

    10 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Thank you for the wonderful service!!

    Beautiful Bunch of 25 Pink Roses

    Love U Mom

    5

    Thank you for the great service!!

    11 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • Good quality & service

    Send 1/2 kg chocolate cake to India

    1/2 Kg Chocolate Cake

    5
    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Stunning Beauty - 12 red and white roses bunch

    Stunning Beauty

    5

    service was good & product also good.

    12 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Lovely surprise for my husband

    Love Galore - A beautiful bunch of 30 red roses

    Love Galore

    5

    I purchased this bouquet on the eve of my husband's b'day. I wanted an early morning slot delivery to surprise him and he just loved it Bouquet was very pretty though not the same as shown in the pic since I wanted the roses to have longer stalks. But the packaging was very appealing and cute. Roses were very fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much Floweraura for the on time delivery Overall had a very good experience Looking forward to more such purchasing.

    On 5th Jul 2019 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • perfectly managed products

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Golden Rose with a Card for Love

    Golden Hues Of Love

    5

    service provided is very good,its good celebrate with our love once by providing gift by floweraura.

    On 5th Jul 2019 from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Delighted

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Thank You so much for on time delivery. The bouquet looks fresh and beautiful like expected. Good work team. Best wishes.

    On 2nd Jul 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    chocolate and flowers delivery

    Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

    5

    On time delivery. Happy with the service

    On 1st Jul 2019 from OOTY

    Recommends

Pages