+91-9650062220

My Cart 0

Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 6324 Reviews

93%

Recommended

  • owsm

    Buy Roses online

    10 Mixed Roses Bunch A

    4
    White Forest Cake

    White Forest Cake

    5

    Ty floweraura

    8 days ago from BHOPAL

    Recommends

  • Super

    Red roses and butterscotch cake combo

    Blooming Butterscotch

    5

    Good service!! Done more than expected!!

    8 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Eexcellent

    Pretty Secrets - 10 revishing red roses bunch

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Vry pleased n happy..... thank u

    8 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Responsive and Quick Service

    Rose Amalgamations – 12 Roses

    Rose Amalgamations

    5

    I use this service everytime and i really tell you to all this is fantastic service provider and i got quick response too. i received my order on time as per my scheduled. Thanks floweraura to make my relatives day special . :-)

    8 days ago from NASHIK

    Recommends

  • Commited service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Utopia of Black Forest - 1/2 Kg

    Utopia of Black Forest

    5

    On time delivery

    8 days ago from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Hues with beauty

    Bunch of 50 beautiful mixed color Roses

    Hued with Beauty

    5

    Loved the flowers.

    8 days ago from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    A bunch of carnations red and white carnation with a lovely black forest cake

    Reindeers Special

    4

    It was great to choose from a wide range of flowers and combos... It is so easy to send flowers to loved one with the help of floweraura

    8 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • very pretty

    10 Mixed color Carnation

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    Satisfied with service and happy with flowers

    8 days ago from ALLAHABAD

    Recommends

  • Beautiful flowers

    Send Flowers Online

    Lily and Carnation

    5

    Beautiful and fresh flowers.. Thank you floweraura

    8 days ago from KANPUR

    Recommends

  • Great job!!

    10 Yellow Carnations

    10 Yellow Carnations

    5
    Chocolate Felicity

    Chocolate Felicity

    4

    The service was as expected

    8 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Best service

    Combo of 12 Yellow Roses and Cadbury Chocolate

    Begin the Friendship

    5

    Good quality flowers and nice service

    8 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    online cake and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    The flowers were fresh and reached the receiver in time.

    8 days ago from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Good

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Rosy Rocher Bouquet - 16 yummy Ferrero Rocher chocolates on the periphery and 10 fresh Red Roses

    Rosy Rocher Bouquet

    5
    fathers day cake

    My King My Dad

    5

    Good

    8 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service

    true soulmate - 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    The best service ever, even the quality of cake and flowers are just amazing. Thank you so much for making the day memorable and special :) keep up!

    8 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome Service & prompt delivery

    chocolate and flowers delivery

    Friends Forever Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Ordered at 11 am and delivery was made by around 12.30. Good at creating customer delight. All the best to the entire team

    8 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

Pages