Reviews for Tempting Truffle Cake

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 71 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Great service

    Thank you for a pleasant experience. My friend was delighted to receive the roses and specifically wanted to mention that roses were very fresh and cake was yum. Service and delivery was prompt and smooth. Kudos to the whole team.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Great

    Very good quality

    On 25th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome services

    Awesome cake nice flowers and lovely card and teddy. I like ur services and now next time i will definitely like to order ur company for any occassion. Thank you flower aura....thanx a lot.

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best place to order and deliver gifts and cakes

    Best place to order online, specially from overseas, everything so easy to do and most importantly delivery is always on time! Thanks again!

    On 5th Nov 2018 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Excellent service. Quality of cake was very good.

    On 29th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Such a nice cake

    I got the cake as expected. it taste yummy. Thank you flower Aura for such a. Wonderful service.

    On 28th Oct 2018 from REWARI

    Recommends

  • Very Good

    The service is very good.

    On 26th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake !

    Thanks for such a amazinging service. Appreciable

    On 26th Oct 2018 from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Good Show

    I was Happy with the services provided

    On 25th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Floweraura are the best.

    I am so happy. It was my first time that i used this app to surprise gifts to her. I was nervous in starting how it would be online delivery bt as soon as she got her deliver. I have seen pictures abt my items. I assure u this is the best app if u want to send gifts to ur loved ones and surprise them. My items were flowers, cake & teddy and how it looks in picture it was same in real. Delivery was on time. Their customer support was so helpful and even i got the offer. They understand ur feeling & their touch ups to ur items make it more memorable. I am so thankful to ol of u. Definitely nxt tym again i will use this & i recommend u ol.

    On 25th Oct 2018 from PATNA

    Recommends

Pages