Reviews for Tempting Truffle Cake

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 72 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Very Professional Service

    Amazing products with decent rates. On time delivery service. I really recommend FLOWERAURA. It dose'nt Matter where are u staying if u want to send something special for ur loved ones FLOWERAURA is the one.

    On 20th Apr 2019 from HOWRAH

    Recommends

  • Great service

    Thank you for a pleasant experience. My friend was delighted to receive the roses and specifically wanted to mention that roses were very fresh and cake was yum. Service and delivery was prompt and smooth. Kudos to the whole team.

    On 10th Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Great

    Very good quality

    On 25th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Awesome services

    Awesome cake nice flowers and lovely card and teddy. I like ur services and now next time i will definitely like to order ur company for any occassion. Thank you flower aura....thanx a lot.

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Best place to order and deliver gifts and cakes

    Best place to order online, specially from overseas, everything so easy to do and most importantly delivery is always on time! Thanks again!

    On 5th Nov 2018 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    Excellent service. Quality of cake was very good.

    On 29th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Such a nice cake

    I got the cake as expected. it taste yummy. Thank you flower Aura for such a. Wonderful service.

    On 28th Oct 2018 from REWARI

    Recommends

  • Very Good

    The service is very good.

    On 26th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Awesome cake !

    Thanks for such a amazinging service. Appreciable

    On 26th Oct 2018 from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Good Show

    I was Happy with the services provided

    On 25th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

Pages