Reviews for Choco Black Forest

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 171 Reviews

94%

Recommended

  • fast service

    value for money service

    10 days ago from thiruvananthapuram

    Recommends

  • Delivered on time in small city like Kota

    I used to use it for NCR and first time I used small town like KOTA. Same quality and delivery...impressive.

    On 13th Feb 2019 from KOTA

    Recommends

  • Excellent service !!!

    Kudos to Floweraura, their service is just beyond expectations. Keep up and continue to marvel.

    On 2nd Feb 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Sooooo goood!!

    Firstly,u all are so punctual. Secondly,your quality is top notch.And thirdly,we don't need anything above this.. thanks for helping in making the day a special one.Kudos to the group.

    On 30th Jan 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Awesome delivery services!

    Excellent services. Ordering since last 2 years and no issues were observed anytime. Thank you :-)

    On 28th Jan 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • price with best quality

    awesome service.i would love to recommend it to my nearest and dearest one.

    On 27th Jan 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Good service

    Cake and flowers are nice and delivered on time.

    On 17th Dec 2018 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Delicious Cake & timely delivery

    This was our first time using this bakery and certainly will not be our last. The cake was beautiful & delicious.

    On 10th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Exprience was great.

    Thanks floweraura team for making our day valuable. Delivery of our order was on time. Cake was delicious. Courier person was also very punctual. Thank him also if posible. 5 starts from my side. Great Job.

    On 7th Dec 2018 from SURAT

    Recommends

  • Cake not as shown in pic

    Excellent service

    On 1st Dec 2018 from MANIPAL

    Recommends

Pages