Reviews for Pineapple Cake

4.7

Rating out of 5

Based on 233 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Surprise birthday gift for my Nephew

    Hi FlowerAura. Com, Im really very impressed with your service. Awesome ! Wonderlfull, very fast and safe service. Thank you so much to all FlowerAuras team members, really you all are working very nicely. I will recommend to my friends and relatives. My nephew got all good qualities products and my all family is very happy and satisfied with your service. Thank you so much again...

    5 days ago from amritsar

    Recommends

  • Good

    Good

    7 days ago from bangalore

    Recommends

  • Excellent service and Quality

    Thank you for your excellent service on time & excellent quality...

    9 days ago from amravati

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    It was my third order within two months, and cakes were as fresh as ever. I am so grateful for your par excellence services. Thank you for delivering happiness.

    On 1st Feb 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Superb

    I booked the cake delivery just 2 hours before the requested time and it is so nice as theyve delivered it as per what we have discussed. They have facilitated my last minute request to suprise someone. Will definitely recommend them. Take note they made it easy for me to do things around even tho i am outside india.

    On 17th Dec 2018 from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Good stuff and promt delivery

    Ordered a cake recently and have ordered flowers and other stuff earlier also from Floweraura and have always got a good deal and great products. The cake was very tasty and fresh and the flowers are also fresh and their packaging was very impressive. Would recommend ppl to order from them!

    On 8th Dec 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Thank you so much

    Their delivery service and customer care service both are awsum.they deliver on time,keep it up floweraura all the best for your future endeavours.

    On 5th Dec 2018 from BHOPAL

    Recommends

  • Great taste

    Great taste and timely delivery.

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from VADODARA

    Recommends

  • Very happy with service

    Thanks

    On 3rd Dec 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Good service

    I like ur service nd timely delivery. Both itmes cake nd flower bukey is very awesome. Thanks

    On 2nd Dec 2018 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

Pages