Reviews for Orchids Special Combo

4.6

Rating out of 5

Based on 127 Reviews

92%

Recommended

  • Surprise to Grand Mom

    My feat with online food purchase was never great and I was bit sceptic as usual with this order. But FlowerAura proved it wrong with their fresh cake and flowers on a timely deliver to celebrate the occasion of Grand Mom's B'Day. I hope and Wish FlowerAura to be consistent in Quality & Delivery

    On 21st Jun 2019 from KOTA

    Recommends

  • On time by maintaining good quality

    Simply Perfect!!! On time and good quality in the month of Feb. Surly recommend to others.

    On 11th Feb 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • nice experience

    very nice experience.

    On 10th Jan 2019 from ZIRAKPUR

    Recommends

  • Awesome service!!!!

    I have used floweraura services several times and every time they give an outstanding result. Keep up with the good work. I rate you 5 stars!

    On 26th Nov 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Best way to express love and respect

    This online facility is of immense help to express our love and respect to our near and dear ones. Very friendly process and execution. Would recommend others to use this.

    On 22nd Nov 2018 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Review

    Good taste of cake. On time delivery. You can reduce some price so that it can be more affordable. Thanks !

    On 30th Oct 2018 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Loving it

    Onetime delivery and best possible products including fresh flowers

    On 27th Oct 2018 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • x

    y

    On 26th Oct 2018 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Great Option for Same Day Delivery

    If you forget to send a gift to someone for some occasion, and happen to remember it on the very same day, then this is the best place to solve your problem! Very reliable Same Day Service. Thanks Floweraura!

    On 12th Oct 2018 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Combo order

    Good serviccec

    On 12th Oct 2018 from GURGAON

    Recommends

Pages