Reviews for Perky Blooms

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 445 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Product and service excellent.

    Service is excellent

    7 days ago from moradabad

    Recommends

  • Awesome

    Thank you so much Floweraura for such a wonderful gifts ,flowers and products you provide us .perfect everything n delivery time ,quality is good

    8 days ago from delhi

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    I am really impressed by the services. Thanks Floweraura for making our Day so special. "Perky Blooms" were delivered right on time and in top condition !!Will surely fall back again on you!

    12 days ago from bhubaneswar

    Recommends

  • Good service

    It was the first time I ordered from floweraura and was not so sure of it but at the end the product reached me on time and service was good.

    On 5th Feb 2019 from HOWRAH

    Recommends

  • Timely delivery

    It was a great experience.Happy to get it delivered on time. I recommend this service. Keep up the good work

    On 29th Jan 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • DELIVERED ON TIME

    NICE SERVICE

    On 5th Jan 2019 from THANE

    Recommends

  • Pleasantly surprised

    Easy on line ordering process, great choices for selection, ability to schedule deliveries, on time delivery ,continuous update on status of order and finally excellent quality product.. The roses were very fresh and well packaged

    On 4th Jan 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Best site to send flowers and bouquets!

    I sent a small bouquet and a card to my friend on her birthday. The delivery was very fast and well before time. The flowers were also good and card too. Though the flowers were expensive and there was no option of sending just the flowers without the card with a little greeting. But everything was fine.

    On 4th Jan 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Awesome service feling good while using

    Nice

    On 30th Dec 2018 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • First gift received on dday

    Good service ,fresh flowers ,on time...lots of hapiness on my firneds face.

    On 19th Dec 2018 from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

Pages