Reviews for Perky Blooms

4.8

Rating out of 5

Based on 461 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Easy to Use

    I must say the services & quality is awesome. I've faced several times multiple issues with ferns & Petals in delivering order at correct time but Flower Aura understands when you are buying flowers for same day delivery they make sure it spreads smile on sender & receiver face...

    On 8th Aug 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Birthday surprise at Hyderabad

    Thank you for your service.loved the surprise delivered by you.

    On 24th Jul 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent User Friendly Website

    Very good user experience while making a choice. The options are clearly displayed and makes the whole experience of sending gifts a breeze. Thank you Floweraura

    On 30th May 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Perfectionist..

    Floweraura once again proved they are perfectionist. Timely delivery,great quality and easy placement of order.Thank you team.

    On 18th May 2019 from BOKARO

    Recommends

  • RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    RIGHT TIME DELIVERY TIMING AND NICE FLOWER

    On 14th May 2019 from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Birthday special

    My mom received the items on time but the cake looks a little different then the website. But that's ok. Overall, it was a good surprise for her!

    On 9th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Anniversary delivery on time!

    My parents love the Coffee Cake along with the mixed flower bouquet. Its made their day extra special.

    On 9th May 2019 from KOLKATA

    Recommends

  • Great

    Beautiful

    On 13th Apr 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Best gift to send someone

    It was really good service. You guys has done great job. My friend is so happy to receive such gift.

    On 28th Mar 2019 from PUNE

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery

    Providing good Service & delivering the product on time.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages