Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9825 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Very Professional Service

    Tempting Truffle - A Half Kg Chocolate Cake

    Tempting Truffle Cake

    4
    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    4
    same day flower delivery

    Love Messenger

    3

    Amazing products with decent rates. On time delivery service. I really recommend FLOWERAURA. It dose'nt Matter where are u staying if u want to send something special for ur loved ones FLOWERAURA is the one.

    5 days ago from HOWRAH

    Recommends

  • Topnotch service

    6 Orchids Bunch

    Tender Heart

    5

    I ordered flowers for my hubby B-Day mid night delivery. The flowers was delivered on time and flowers were very fresh and special note which was given was taken care perfectly . I would definitely recommend flower aura to everyone. Excellent service and I highly appreciate flower aura team for making my hubby bday so special. He really liked the surprise. Thank you

    5 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • fantastic service

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    on time delivery and the service was fabulous kudos team :)

    7 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • Great flowers!

    20 Mix Roses Bouquet

    Special Mixed Roses

    5

    Sent them to my friend, and she loved them. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time.

    9 days ago from LUCKNOW

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Love Messenger - A 12 red roses and 12 inch teddy combination for Valentine day

    Love Messenger V

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    10 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    Small Teddy

    Small Teddy Bear (6")

    5
    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Superb Delivery and Good gift items.

    10 days ago from PUNE

    Recommends

  • CAKE.

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    Exquisite Choco-Walnut Cake

    5

    I had ordered Exquisite Choco walnut cake which was so tasty and delivered on time...Hats off to you all guys, Wish you all the best for this FLOWERAURA guys...

    12 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Life time memory

    24 Red Roses in Glass Vase on Table

    Marvelous beauty

    5
    Heart Shaped Black Forest Cake - 1 Kg

    Heart Shaped Black Forest Cake 1 Kg

    5

    Very tasty cake and very fresh flowers. This was the first gift for my wife . Very fast service. They changed my address also on my request and even delivered on remote location. Thankyou soo much

    12 days ago from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

  • Best service

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    Chocolate Truffle Cake

    5
    Love Galore - A beautiful bunch of 30 red roses

    Love Galore

    5

    Cake was very tasty and flowers were fresh.

    12 days ago from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Very good experience

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    All items are very good and deliverd before time am soo happy

    12 days ago from JAIPUR

    Recommends

  • Lovely roses .

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Great bouquet..

    12 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    3

    Beautiful

    12 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Ausom

    10 Red Roses and 10 White Roses Bouquet

    Joy To The World

    4

    Beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for a great

    12 days ago from CHENNAI

    Recommends

Pages