Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9951 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • Great service with professional delivery

    The Greatest Joy Photo Cake for birthday

    Shades Of Joy Birthday Cake

    5

    Really Happy for recent experience with Floweraura cake delivery. I have ordered picture cake for my father's birthday and the cake was marvelous and photo also printed properly with birthday message ... just what I was looking for. A big thanks as my father loved it and friends and family enjoyed it.

    4 days ago from HOOGHLY

    Recommends

  • Amazing Cake!

    Rakhi with Chocolate Truffle 1/2 Kg Cake

    Choco Truffle with Rakhi

    5

    Guys, amazing cake and right on time delivery! thank you..

    4 days ago from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • My order now delivered

    Rakhi and 1 kg fruit cake in India

    Fruity Fascination on Rakhi

    5

    Great site to deliver Rakhi to your loved one.

    7 days ago from GORAKHPUR

    Recommends

  • Loved the Rakhi gift box.

    Tantalizing Rakhi Box

    4

    Extremely happy with the floweraura gifts and their delivery services. The rakhi signature box is really nice. They made sure my gift got delivered on the day I requested. Thank you!!

    8 days ago from BRAHMAVAR

    Recommends

  • Extremely recommended service and product

    Deliver Rakhi With Chocolates Combo Online

    Deliver Rakhi With Chocolates Combo

    5

    FlowerAura surprised my family and me before Rakhi by delivering before the estimated date. The received product is exactly as shown and as fresh as it looks. Extremely happy with the service. Will highly recommend this site and will use again in future.

    13 days ago from BHILAI

    Recommends

  • Nice product.... Good quality

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Fresh Strawberry Eggless Cake

    Strawberry Cake Eggless

    5

    Nice product.... Good quality

    On 9th Aug 2019 from NAVI MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Nice product.... Good quality

    anniversary love designer cake

    Ruby Woo

    5
    Cuddly Roses Bunch - A combo of 6 red roses and a 6 inches teddy

    Cuddly Roses Bunch

    5

    Nice product.... Good quality

    On 9th Aug 2019 from NAVI MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Easy to Use

    5
    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    I must say the services & quality is awesome. I've faced several times multiple issues with ferns & Petals in delivering order at correct time but Flower Aura understands when you are buying flowers for same day delivery they make sure it spreads smile on sender & receiver face...

    On 8th Aug 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Happy customer

    Red and Pink Roses Arrangement in a White Box

    Magnificent Madeliene

    5

    Bouquet was really beautiful! Different from others.. The receiver totally loved it ! Thanks

    On 7th Aug 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Great Cake with Great service

    Chocolate Cake for Mom

    Mom Heart Mom

    5

    The cake was amazing and delivery was done on time.

    On 7th Aug 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • RAKHI

    Royal Bandhan - A Fancy Rakhi for Bro

    Royal Bandhan

    5

    Very Nice Service

    On 7th Aug 2019 from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellence

    Bunch of 10 Yellow Roses

    Flowers of Joy

    5

    Thanks Floweraura for making it special,for my friend,on Friendship Day.I loved the product quality and the service of your team.Special thanks to the delivery person,who delivered it on time,even though it was raining cats and dogs in Mumbai.

    On 6th Aug 2019 from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Awesome Experience!!

    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    4

    It was first time for me and was a good decision to select Floweraura for quick and on time delivery of Cake & Bouquet to my loved one. Thank you for your service.

    On 6th Aug 2019 from AMRAVATI

    Recommends

  • Good service and nice products

    Ultimate Fantasy - Combo of 35 heart shaped roses bouquet and a 1 k.g. chocolate cake

    Ultimate Fantasy

    5

    Good service and nice products

    On 3rd Aug 2019 from FARIDABAD

    Recommends

  • Fresh Flowers

    Bunch of Ten Pink Roses

    Passionate Pink Roses

    5

    These people are doing great job.

    On 27th Jul 2019 from ROORKEE

    Recommends

  • Taste and delivery was awesome

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    Hypnotizing Red Velvet Treat

    5

    The cake was very delicious.

    On 27th Jul 2019 from ZIRAKPUR

    Recommends

  • Great !!

    Flavorsome Love - Heart Shaped Butterscotch Cream Cake

    Flavorsome Love

    5

    This was my first time using this service. I am super impressed and happy that I trust your service. It was my Mom birthday surprise.

    On 25th Jul 2019 from LUDHIANA

    Recommends

Pages