Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9783 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • 50th Anniversary Cake

    Heart Shape Chocolate Cake

    Chocoholic Love Cake

    5

    I sent the cake for 50th Anniversary celebrations, it was delivered on time and every one loved the cake and the taste! Thank you very much. I am very happy that the receivers commented on the taste, it means that you are using good bakeries locally to prepare the cakes.

    2 days ago from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Wonderful Service

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Blissful Gift Combo of half kg chocolate truffle cake and 2 layer lucky bamboo

    Blissful Gift Combo

    5

    I have booked cake and flower at night around 1 a.m. Got delivered at morning 9.30 a.m. Really amazing service. Hatsoff to such a unique concept for wishing our beloved friends and family members by such small surprises. Thank you so much for helping us in celebrating our special day with such wonderful memories.

    3 days ago from THANE

    Recommends

  • super quality

    Dark Choco Black Forest Cake in Normal View

    Artistic Chocolate Pleasure

    5

    super quality

    3 days ago from VISAKHAPATNAM

    Recommends

  • Very happy and pleased with service and product

    Ten Red Roses Bunch

    Love Personified

    5

    I have ordered it around 2:30PM today and I want it before 5PM. Standard time was 2-7PM of delivering. In delivery instruction I asked to deliver before 5 if possible and they delivered it before it. Very glad and loved the service. Also the quality of product was great. Very Happy overall. :)

    5 days ago from ALLAHABAD

    Recommends

  • Excellent service

    12 Mixed White Flowers in Horizontal View

    Serenity in Divinity

    5

    We ordered from Visakhapatnam to Delhi,they did an excellent job, perfect timing we are very much satisfied thank you

    6 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • very good delivery

    online flower delivery in gurgaon

    Red Rose in Box

    5

    very nice

    10 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Great service, Quick Delivery

    Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

    Chocolate Paradise Eggless Cake

    4

    I placed an order like this for the first time, and you guys kept it up to standard and delivered on time . Thank you so much

    12 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Great service

    10 Pink Gerberas Bunch

    Lovely Smile

    4

    Flowers reached on time!!!

    On 9th Mar 2019 from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Nice & delicious Cake,

    send 5 Dairy milk Chocolate of 13 gm each with flowers

    5 Dairy Milk Chocolates (13 gms each)

    5
    True Soulmate - A gift hamper of 10 red roses and half kg chocolate truffle cake

    True Soulmate

    5

    Very good service, this is my first and surprise gift order. it was tasty and yummy cake. thank you for service.

    On 9th Mar 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Very nice

    send flower online

    Bunch of 6 Orchids

    5

    Delivered promptly as per given time. Nice flowers.

    On 8th Mar 2019 from DELHI

    Recommends

  • All that I could ask for

    Red and White Roses Bunch in a Love Flower Box

    Love Flame

    5
    Send chocolates to India

    Cadbury Silk(60 gram), 5 Star(22 gram each) Combo

    5

    I guess they did all that I could have asked for and did it very professionally. I would surely like to use the service again. on special days, happiness delivered matters more than any other thing.

    On 8th Mar 2019 from NAVI MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Anniversary

    Bunch of 6 Orchid and 12 white roses on Table

    Orchid N Roses

    5

    Happy with the choice of options, cakes, flowers, birthday cards. Also, happy with on-time delivery too.

    On 8th Mar 2019 from MANGALORE

    Recommends

  • What a Great Service

    10 Mixed color Carnation on Table

    Colourful Smiles

    5

    Thank you for delivering flowers yesterday. Beautiful flowers. Really appreciate your going out of your way to do it. Excellent service.

    On 7th Mar 2019 from PUDUCHERRY

    Recommends

  • Happy after complementary

    Lovingly Yours - Combo of 10 red roses with half kg black forest cake

    Lovingly Yours

    5

    Though first time I didn't get the proper cake ,but 2nd time they have sent the proper cake as complementary. Cake was awesome, delicious. Would like to order again.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from CHENNAI

    Recommends

  • On Time Delivery

    10 Mixed Color Roses in Horizontal View

    Perky Blooms

    5

    Providing good Service & delivering the product on time.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Loved the whole experience

    Greeting card

    Greeting Card

    5
    Flower Delivery Online - Keep It Simple Silly (KISS) bouquet

    Keep It Simple Silly (KISS)

    5

    Really happy with my order of flowers n card. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time i am sure to use and recommend FlowerAura to everyone .. Thanks for the great service.

    On 5th Mar 2019 from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages