Floweraura - Overall Reviews and Ratings

4.7

Rating out of 5

4.7

Based on 9635 Reviews

95%

Recommended

  • THANK YOU

    12 white roses bunch

    Divine Love

    4

    Great service. The sales guy that contacted me (Mohit) was very kind and helpful. All my issues were sorted out with ease.

    0 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    Very good service

    0 days ago from AHMEDABAD

    Recommends

  • Awsome!

    bunch of 12 red roses

    Rose Day Special

    4

    used first time and the experience was simply awesome.. happy :)

    0 days ago from JALGAON

    Recommends

  • Thank You

    Bunch of 10 Red Roses

    Pretty Secrets

    5

    The delivery was on the time I requested for. Thank you Flower Aura. It was such a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

    0 days ago from ERNAKULAM

    Recommends

  • Great Service!!!

    Send Red Roses to India

    12 Red Roses Bunch

    5
    Abundant Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Abundant Pineapple Cake

    5

    I have ordered many gifts from here and they really fulfill our expectations!! Definitely recommend.

    0 days ago from MUMBAI

    Recommends

  • Good

    Pineapple Cake 1/2 Kg

    Pineapple Cake

    5

    Good

    1 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

  • Red roses are totally fresh.

    online chocolate and flower delivery

    Pure Love – Roses and Chocolates

    5

    Its my precious surprise gift

    1 days ago from MOHALI

    Recommends

  • Flower/cacke bouquet

    Send 1/2 kg eggless cake gift to India

    1/2 Kg Eggless Pineapple Cake

    4
    25 White and Red Roses

    Elegant Affection

    4

    Great services on time delivery.

    1 days ago from HYDERABAD

    Recommends

  • Good service

    12 Yellow Roses

    12 Yellow Roses

    5
    Heart Shaped Chocolate Pineapple Cake with Normal View

    Amour Ambrosia

    5

    Nyc service

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • You Really Made My 1st Promise day Very Wonderful.

    Red rose and chocolate cakehttps://media.floweraura.com/sites/default/files/Sweet%20Sin%20Combo.jpg

    Sweet Sin Combo

    5

    It was my first time with flowerAura, and I must tell their service is amazing. My delivery was reached before time and as I wanted the flowers and cake was fresh too. Ordered a Boque with along with a Cake from Kanpur (U.P), I chose standard delivery time slot of 9 to 12 AM promptly delivered by 11.30 AM at Delhi. Nice service and both Boque and Cake were fresh. Overall, satisfied with Floweraura !

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • On time by maintaining good quality

    Orchids Special Combo - Bunch of 6 Purple Orchids and half kg Blackforest Cake

    Orchids Special Combo

    5

    Simply Perfect!!! On time and good quality in the month of Feb. Surly recommend to others.

    1 days ago from GURGAON

    Recommends

  • Satisfied

    three layer lucky bamboo plant gift

    Lucky Mantra

    5
    Bunch of Red Roses and Chocolate Cake with Teddy Combo

    Cute Love Things

    3

    Flowers and cake were upto expectations..

    1 days ago from INDORE

    Recommends

  • Quality service

    10 Pink Roses 5 Red Roses and 10 White Carnations

    Eternal Bliss

    5

    We have used Floweraura for a few times to send flowers to our friends and families in india from Australia . We are quite happy with the timely service and product quality . The best part of deal has always been "transparency" as there was never any hidden cost.I certainly world recommend floweraura to others as well.

    1 days ago from DELHI

    Recommends

  • Teddy Day

    Soft Teddy Bear

    Brownie Teddy Bear

    5
    16 ferrero rocher chocolate gift to India

    16 Ferrero Rocher Chocolates

    5

    Excellent

    1 days ago from NOIDA

    Recommends

  • Excellent

    10 Red Roses

    10 Red Roses

    5

    Very nice service

    1 days ago from BANGALORE

    Recommends

Pages